Login
Games for 2017 ( YouAreThereSports.com)
Sunday, April 23, 2017 1:30 PM St. Stephen Steves 14 @ Opole Bears 4 Summary
Saturday, April 29, 2017 1:30 PM Randall Cubs 2 @ St. Stephen Steves 4 Summary
Sunday, April 30, 2017 1:30 PM Upsala Blue Jays 10 @ Avon Lakers 6 Summary
Sunday, May 7, 2017 1:30 PM St. Mathias Devils 3 @ Buckman Billygoats 2 Summary
Saturday, May 13, 2017 1:30 PM Opole Bears 2 @ Sobieski Skis 14 (7 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, May 14, 2017 4:00 PM Fort Ripley Rebels 8 @ Lastrup Lakers 1 Summary
Sunday, May 14, 2017 1:30 PM Pierz Bulldogs 2 @ Pierz Brewers 3 Summary
Saturday, May 27, 2017 7:30 PM Avon Lakers 2 @ Freeport Black Sox 1 Summary
Sunday, May 28, 2017 1:30 PM Buckman Billygoats 4 @ Aitkin Steam 3 Summary
Sunday, May 28, 2017 7:30 PM Royalton Riverdogs 4 @ Lastrup Lakers 10 Summary
Monday, May 29, 2017 1:30 PM Pierz Bulldogs 1 @ Buckman Billygoats 11 (8 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, June 4, 2017 1:30 PM Pierz Brewers 6 @ Buckman Billygoats 24 (7 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, June 4, 2017 6:30 PM Pierz Bulldogs 1 @ Lastrup Lakers 8 Summary
Saturday, June 10, 2017 1:30 PM Fort Ripley Rebels 15 @ Royalton Riverdogs 0 (7 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, June 11, 2017 1:30 PM Upsala Blue Jays 1 @ Sobieski Skis 6 Summary
Saturday, June 17, 2017 7:30 PM Lastrup Lakers 0 @ Pierz Brewers 10 (7 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, June 18, 2017 1:30 PM Nisswa Lightning 2 @ Fort Ripley Rebels 4 Summary
Sunday, June 25, 2017 4:00 PM Buckman Billygoats 2 @ Lastrup Lakers 3 (10 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, June 25, 2017 1:30 PM Pierz Brewers 14 @ Pierz Bulldogs 4 (7 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, June 25, 2017 7:00 PM Buckman Billygoats 10 @ Pierz Brewers 6 Summary
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 7:30 PM Cuyuna Range Miners 3 @ Lastrup Lakers 14 (7 Inn.) Summary
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 7:00 PM Royalton Riverdogs 1 @ Pierz Bulldogs 8 Summary
Friday, June 30, 2017 7:30 PM Freeport Black Sox 3 @ Randall Cubs 8 Summary
Saturday, July 1, 2017 1:30 PM St. Stephen Steves 1 @ Avon Lakers 5 Summary
Sunday, July 2, 2017 1:30 PM Randall Cubs 5 @ St. Wendel Saints 2 Summary
Thursday, July 6, 2017 7:30 PM Buckman Billygoats 10 @ Pierz Bulldogs 6 Summary
Friday, July 7, 2017 7:30 PM Opole Bears 1 @ Freeport Black Sox 4 Summary
Saturday, July 8, 2017 1:30 PM Lastrup Lakers 0 @ Buckman Billygoats 8 Summary
Sunday, July 9, 2017 5:00 PM Pierz Bulldogs 7 @ Royalton Riverdogs 3 Summary
Sunday, July 16, 2017 1:30 PM Nisswa Lightning 0 @ Fort Ripley Rebels 10 (7 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, July 16, 2017 5:00 PM Pierz Bulldogs 9 @ Pierz Brewers 4 Summary
Saturday, July 22, 2017 2:30 PM Pierz Bulldogs 0 @ Lastrup Lakers 12 (7 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, July 23, 2017 1:00 PM St. Stephen Steves 5 @ Avon Lakers 9 Summary
Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:00 PM Nisswa Lightning 2 @ Avon Lakers 3 Summary
Saturday, July 29, 2017 1:30 PM Upsala Blue Jays 8 @ Buckman Billygoats 12 Summary
Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:30 PM St. Stephen Steves 0 @ Fort Ripley Rebels 11 (7 Inn.) Summary
Saturday, July 29, 2017 11:00 AM Lastrup Lakers 2 @ Sobieski Skis 4 Summary
Sunday, July 30, 2017 5:00 PM Fort Ripley Rebels 6 @ Buckman Billygoats 7 (11 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, July 30, 2017 11:00 AM Nisswa Lightning 6 @ Lastrup Lakers 5 Summary
Sunday, July 30, 2017 1:30 PM Avon Lakers 8 @ Sobieski Skis 3 Summary
Sunday, July 30, 2017 7:30 PM St. Stephen Steves 11 @ Upsala Blue Jays 5 Summary
Saturday, August 5, 2017 4:00 PM Buckman Billygoats 6 @ Avon Lakers 3 Summary
Saturday, August 5, 2017 1:30 PM Nisswa Lightning 1 @ Fort Ripley Rebels 9 Summary
Saturday, August 5, 2017 11:00 AM St. Stephen Steves 1 @ Sobieski Skis 4 Summary
Saturday, August 12, 2017 1:00 PM Fort Ripley Rebels 15 @ Sobieski Skis 5 Summary
Friday, August 18, 2017 5:00 PM Springfield Tigers 1 @ Sobieski Skis 4 Summary
Saturday, August 19, 2017 1:00 PM Blue Earth Pirates 1 @ Fort Ripley Rebels 0 (10 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, August 20, 2017 5:00 PM Saint Peter Saints 2 @ Avon Lakers 1 Summary
Saturday, August 26, 2017 11:00 AM Raymond Rockets 7 @ Buckman Billygoats 0 Summary
Saturday, September 2, 2017 7:30 PM New Prague Orioles 6 @ Sobieski Skis 2 (10 Inn.) Summary