Login
Games for 2019 ( YouAreThereSports.com)
Sunday, April 28, 2019 1:30 PM Nisswa Lightning 4 @ St. Stephen Steves 3 Summary
Sunday, May 5, 2019 1:30 PM Sobieski Skis 4 @ Upsala Blue Jays 1 Summary
Sunday, May 12, 2019 1:30 PM Flensburg Falcons 4 @ Royalton Riverdogs 8 Summary
Saturday, May 25, 2019 7:00 PM Royalton Riverdogs 10 @ Pierz Brewers 0 (8 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, May 26, 2019 1:30 PM Sobieski Skis 12 @ Pierz Brewers 1 (8 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, May 26, 2019 7:30 PM Royalton Riverdogs 6 @ Pierz Lakers 11 Summary
Friday, May 31, 2019 7:30 PM Fort Ripley Rebels 8 @ Freeport Black Sox 3 Summary
Sunday, June 2, 2019 4:30 PM Swanville Swans 5 @ Pierz Lakers 6 Summary
Sunday, June 9, 2019 1:30 PM Upsala Blue Jays 0 @ Sobieski Skis 3 Summary
Friday, June 14, 2019 7:30 PM Buckman Billygoats 6 @ Pierz Lakers 3 Summary
Saturday, June 15, 2019 7:30 PM Nisswa Lightning 5 @ Freeport Black Sox 1 Summary
Saturday, June 15, 2019 1:30 PM Randall Cubs 2 @ Sobieski Skis 12 (7 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, June 16, 2019 1:30 PM Freeport Black Sox 11 @ Opole Bears 2 Summary
Sunday, June 23, 2019 5:30 PM Pierz Brewers 0 @ Buckman Billygoats 5 Summary
Friday, June 28, 2019 7:30 PM Pierz Lakers 2 @ Buckman Billygoats 3 Summary
Saturday, June 29, 2019 1:30 PM Pierz Brewers 1 @ Upsala Blue Jays 11 (8 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, June 30, 2019 7:30 PM Royalton Riverdogs 1 @ Pierz Bulldogs 11 (7 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, June 30, 2019 12:30 PM Pierz Lakers 1 @ Sobieski Skis 13 (7 Inn.) Summary
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 7:30 PM Pierz Lakers 10 @ Pierz Brewers 2 Summary
Saturday, July 6, 2019 1:30 PM Avon Lakers 1 @ Fort Ripley Rebels 4 Summary
Sunday, July 7, 2019 4:30 PM Buckman Billygoats 10 @ Pierz Bulldogs 6 Summary
Friday, July 12, 2019 7:30 PM Pierz Bulldogs 10 @ Pierz Lakers 8 (13 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, July 14, 2019 4:00 PM Randall Cubs 3 @ Upsala Blue Jays 5 Summary
Saturday, July 20, 2019 4:00 PM Freeport Black Sox 1 @ Avon Lakers 6 Summary
Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:00 PM Avon Lakers @ Buckman Billygoats
Saturday, July 27, 2019 11:00 AM Randall Cubs @ Nisswa Lightning
Saturday, July 27, 2019 4:30 PM Pierz Bulldogs @ St. Stephen Steves
Saturday, July 27, 2019 1:30 PM Fort Ripley Rebels @ Upsala Blue Jays