Login
Games of the week for 2017 ( KLTF Game of the Week)
Sunday, April 23, 2017 1:30 PM Sobieski Skis 7 @ Randall Cubs 3 Summary
Saturday, April 29, 2017 4:00 PM Pierz Brewers 5 @ Lastrup Lakers 4 Summary
Sunday, May 7, 2017 1:30 PM Pierz Brewers 7 @ Royalton Riverdogs 5 Summary
Sunday, May 14, 2017 1:30 PM Freeport Black Sox 2 @ Upsala Blue Jays 8 Summary
Sunday, May 21, 2017 1:30 PM Avon Lakers 0 @ Sobieski Skis 3 Summary
Sunday, May 28, 2017 1:30 PM Randall Cubs 6 @ Upsala Blue Jays 10 Summary
Sunday, June 4, 2017 1:30 PM Freeport Black Sox 23 @ Flensburg Falcons 13 Summary
Sunday, June 11, 2017 1:30 PM Pierz Bulldogs 5 @ Royalton Riverdogs 15 (7 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, June 18, 2017 1:30 PM Buckman Billygoats 9 @ Royalton Riverdogs 3 Summary
Sunday, June 25, 2017 1:30 PM Randall Cubs 6 @ Sobieski Skis 16 (7 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, July 2, 2017 1:30 PM Sobieski Skis 11 @ Upsala Blue Jays 6 Summary
Saturday, July 8, 2017 1:30 PM Lastrup Lakers 0 @ Buckman Billygoats 8 Summary
Saturday, July 15, 2017 12:00 PM Lastrup Lakers 4 @ Pierz Brewers 1 Summary
Saturday, July 22, 2017 1:30 PM Randall Cubs 4 @ Upsala Blue Jays 7 Summary
Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:00 PM Nisswa Lightning 2 @ Avon Lakers 3 Summary
Saturday, July 29, 2017 1:30 PM Upsala Blue Jays 8 @ Buckman Billygoats 12 Summary
Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:30 PM St. Stephen Steves 0 @ Fort Ripley Rebels 11 (7 Inn.) Summary
Saturday, July 29, 2017 11:00 AM Lastrup Lakers 2 @ Sobieski Skis 4 Summary
Sunday, July 30, 2017 5:00 PM Fort Ripley Rebels 6 @ Buckman Billygoats 7 (11 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, July 30, 2017 11:00 AM Nisswa Lightning 6 @ Lastrup Lakers 5 Summary
Sunday, July 30, 2017 1:30 PM Avon Lakers 8 @ Sobieski Skis 3 Summary
Sunday, July 30, 2017 7:30 PM St. Stephen Steves 11 @ Upsala Blue Jays 5 Summary
Saturday, August 5, 2017 4:00 PM Buckman Billygoats 6 @ Avon Lakers 3 Summary
Saturday, August 5, 2017 1:30 PM Nisswa Lightning 1 @ Fort Ripley Rebels 9 Summary
Saturday, August 5, 2017 11:00 AM St. Stephen Steves 1 @ Sobieski Skis 4 Summary
Sunday, August 6, 2017 1:00 PM Sobieski Skis 5 @ Fort Ripley Rebels 15 Summary
Saturday, August 12, 2017 3:30 PM Fort Ripley Rebels 4 @ Avon Lakers 1 Summary
Saturday, August 12, 2017 1:00 PM Fort Ripley Rebels 15 @ Sobieski Skis 5 Summary
Sunday, August 13, 2017 1:00 PM Fort Ripley Rebels 7 @ Buckman Billygoats 15 Summary
Friday, August 18, 2017 5:00 PM Springfield Tigers 1 @ Sobieski Skis 4 Summary
Saturday, August 19, 2017 1:00 PM Blue Earth Pirates 1 @ Fort Ripley Rebels 0 (10 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, August 20, 2017 5:00 PM Saint Peter Saints 2 @ Avon Lakers 1 Summary
Saturday, August 26, 2017 11:00 AM Raymond Rockets 7 @ Buckman Billygoats 0 Summary
Saturday, August 26, 2017 11:00 AM Sobieski Skis 5 @ Plato Bluejays 0 Summary
Saturday, September 2, 2017 7:30 PM New Prague Orioles 6 @ Sobieski Skis 2 (10 Inn.) Summary