Login
Games of the week for 2018 ( KLTF Game of the Week)
Sunday, April 22, 2018 1:00 PM Royalton Riverdogs @ Pierz Brewers (Postponed) Summary
Sunday, April 29, 2018 1:30 PM Buckman Billygoats 3 @ Avon Lakers 1 Summary
Sunday, May 6, 2018 1:30 PM Sobieski Skis 10 @ Upsala Blue Jays 0 (8 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, May 13, 2018 1:30 PM Pierz Brewers 3 @ Buckman Billygoats 11 Summary
Sunday, May 20, 2018 12:30 PM Nisswa Lightning 10 @ Fort Ripley Rebels 1 Summary
Sunday, May 27, 2018 12:30 PM St. Wendel Saints @ Royalton Riverdogs
Sunday, June 3, 2018 1:30 PM Freeport Black Sox @ Buckman Billygoats
Sunday, June 10, 2018 1:30 PM Fort Ripley Rebels @ Upsala Blue Jays
Sunday, June 17, 2018 1:30 PM Randall Cubs @ Flensburg Falcons
Sunday, June 24, 2018 1:30 PM Lastrup Lakers @ Royalton Riverdogs
Sunday, July 1, 2018 1:30 PM Upsala Blue Jays @ Swanville Swans