Login
Games of the week for 2019 ( KLTF Game of the Week)
Sunday, April 28, 2019 1:30 PM Royalton Riverdogs 1 @ Upsala Blue Jays 7 Summary
Sunday, May 5, 2019 1:30 PM Pierz Bulldogs 9 @ Pierz Brewers 3 Summary
Sunday, May 12, 2019 1:30 PM Randall Cubs 0 @ Buckman Billygoats 5 Summary
Sunday, May 26, 2019 1:30 PM St. Stephen Steves 10 @ St. Mathias Devils 11 Summary
Sunday, June 2, 2019 1:30 PM Pierz Bulldogs 7 @ Randall Cubs 4 Summary
Sunday, June 9, 2019 1:30 PM Pierz Bulldogs 10 @ Royalton Riverdogs 5 Summary
Sunday, June 16, 2019 1:30 PM Randall Cubs 11 @ Royalton Riverdogs 0 (7 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, June 23, 2019 1:30 PM Buckman Billygoats 11 @ Sobieski Skis 8 Summary
Saturday, June 29, 2019 1:30 PM Nisswa Lightning 7 @ Fort Ripley Rebels 8 (10 Inn.) Summary
Sunday, June 30, 2019 1:30 PM Flensburg Falcons 7 @ Swanville Swans 3 Summary
Saturday, July 6, 2019 12:00 PM Flensburg Falcons 1 @ Sobieski Skis 5 Summary
Saturday, July 20, 2019 4:00 PM Royalton Riverdogs 0 @ Pierz Lakers 13 (7 Inn.) Summary
Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:00 PM Pierz Bulldogs 7 @ Pierz Lakers 3 Summary
Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:00 PM Avon Lakers @ Buckman Billygoats
Saturday, July 27, 2019 11:00 AM Randall Cubs @ Nisswa Lightning
Saturday, July 27, 2019 4:30 PM Pierz Bulldogs @ St. Stephen Steves
Saturday, July 27, 2019 1:30 PM Fort Ripley Rebels @ Upsala Blue Jays