Login
Aitkin Steam
Division: North
Inaugural Season:
Roster
 NameHometownDate Signed
Andrew HartshornAitkin4/19/2016
Andrew OlsonAitkin4/19/2016
Austin KrohnAitkin4/19/2016
Brian BurmanAitkin4/19/2016
Bryan HaugleyAitkin4/24/2017
Caleb CurtissPalisade4/19/2016
Dean LynnAitkin4/19/2016
Drew NordeanAitkin4/19/2016
Dylan QuadePalisade4/19/2016
10  Evan FerdelmanAitkin4/24/2017
11  Jack KuppichAitkin4/19/2016
12  Jake HyytinenAitkin5/27/2016
13  Jake LynnAitkin4/19/2016
14  Jake WesterlundAitkin4/19/2016
15  Jaron BrezinskyAitkin4/19/2016
16  Jeremy JanzenAitkin4/19/2016
17  Kylan HillAitkin4/19/2016
18  Kyle LynnAitkin5/8/2017
19  Logan CluffAitkin4/19/2016
20  Logan QuadePalisade4/19/2016
21  Michael R Olson Jr.Aitkin4/19/2016
22  Nathan EhnstromAitkin4/19/2016
23  Noah SwansonAitkin4/19/2016
24  Sam PetersonAtkin4/19/2016
25  Wyatt KokeshPalisade4/19/2016
2017 Schedule
DateGameTimeResult
Sun, Apr 30 ST. MATHIAS DEVILS 1:30 PM W 12-13 Summary
Sun, May 7 LASTRUP LAKERS 1:30 PM L 6-5 Summary
Sun, May 14 @ Cuyuna Range Miners 1:30 PM L 9-12 Summary
Sun, May 28 BUCKMAN BILLYGOATS 1:30 PM L 4-3 Summary
Mon, May 29 FORT RIPLEY REBELS 1:30 PM L 15-1 Summary
Sun, Jun 4 CUYUNA RANGE MINERS 1:30 PM W 13-15 Summary
Sun, Jun 11 NISSWA LIGHTNING 1:30 PM  (Postponed) Summary
Sat, Jun 17 @ Pierz Brewers 1:30 PM W 9-8 Summary
Sun, Jun 25 @ St. Mathias Devils 1:30 PM W 8-6 Summary
Sat, Jul 1 PIERZ BULLDOGS 11:00 AM L 15-4 (8 inn) Summary
Sun, Jul 2 @ Royalton Riverdogs 1:30 PM W 10-6 Summary
Fri, Jul 7 NISSWA LIGHTNING 8:30 PM L 5-3 (7 inn) Summary
Fri, Jul 7 @ Nisswa Lightning 6:30 PM W 10-8 (8 inn) Summary
Sat, Jul 8 @ Fort Ripley Rebels 1:30 PM L 4-7 Summary
Sat, Jul 15 @ Nisswa Lightning 1:30 PM L 0-9 Summary (Divisional Playoffs)
Sun, Jul 16 CUYUNA RANGE MINERS 1:30 PM W 2-9 Summary (Divisional Playoffs)
Sat, Jul 22 @ Nisswa Lightning 1:30 PM L 1-12 (7 inn) Summary (Divisional Playoffs)