Login
Aitkin Steam
Division: North
Inaugural Season:
Roster
 NameHometownDate Signed
Andrew OlsonAitkin4/19/2016
Brian BurmanAitkin4/19/2016
Caiden KjelstromAitkin5/3/2019
Carter DoxAitkin4/22/2019
Carter OlsonAitkin6/10/2018
Jack KuppichAitkin4/19/2016
Jake HyytinenAitkin5/27/2016
Jake InceAitkin4/22/2019
Jake LynnAitkin4/19/2016
10  Jake WesterlundAitkin4/19/2016
11  Jaron BrezinskyAitkin4/19/2016
12  Jeff LehrkeAitkin4/22/2019
13  Jesse HenlineDeerwood4/22/0291
14  Joey SimonsonIsle5/3/2019
15  Jon BlanchetteAitkin6/10/2018
16  Landon JohnsonAitkin5/18/2019
17  Logan OlsonPalisade5/3/2019
18  Michael R Olson Jr.Aitkin4/19/2016
19  Mike BasileCrosby4/20/2019
20  Quin MillerAitkin5/3/2019
21  Tate KupichAitkin4/22/2019
22  Taylor WhiteoakAitkin4/20/2019
23  William WilsonGarrison4/22/2019
24  Wyatt KokeshPalisade4/19/2016
25  Zac PetersonAitkin4/29/2018
2019 Schedule
DateGameTimeResult
Sun, Apr 28 FORT RIPLEY REBELS 1:30 PM L 16-1 (7 inn) Summary
Sun, May 5 FREEPORT BLACK SOX 1:30 PM L 21-1 (7 inn) Summary
Sun, May 12 @ Nisswa Lightning 1:30 PM W 6-4 Summary
Sun, May 19 ST. MATHIAS DEVILS 1:30 PM  (Postponed) Summary
Mon, May 27 @ Fort Ripley Rebels 1:30 PM
Sun, Jun 9 @ St. Mathias Devils 1:30 PM
Sat, Jun 15 OPOLE BEARS 1:30 PM
Sun, Jun 16 ST. STEPHEN STEVES 1:30 PM
Sun, Jun 23 NISSWA LIGHTNING 1:30 PM
Sat, Jun 29 @ St. Wendel Saints 4:00 PM
Sat, Jun 29 @ Avon Lakers 12:00 PM