Login
Aitkin Steam
Division: North
Inaugural Season:
Roster
 NameHometownDate Signed
Andrew OlsonAitkin4/19/2016
Austin TrotterAitkin6/10/2018
Ben PetersonAitkin6/23/2018
Brian BurmanAitkin4/19/2016
Caleb CurtissPalisade4/19/2016
Carter OlsonAitkin6/10/2018
Derrek FrenchCrosby6/28/2018
Drew NordeanAitkin4/19/2016
Evan FerdelmanAitkin4/24/2017
10  Jack KuppichAitkin4/19/2016
11  Jake HyytinenAitkin5/27/2016
12  Jake LynnAitkin4/19/2016
13  Jake WesterlundAitkin4/19/2016
14  Jaron BrezinskyAitkin4/19/2016
15  Jeremy JanzenAitkin6/23/2018
16  Jon BlanchetteAitkin6/10/2018
17  Kyle LynnAitkin5/8/2017
18  Michael LynnAitkin6/29/2018
19  Michael R Olson Jr.Aitkin4/19/2016
20  Sam PetersonAtkin4/19/2016
21  Thomas NadeauBaxter6/30/2018
22  Wyatt KokeshPalisade4/19/2016
23  Zac PetersonAitkin4/29/2018
2018 Schedule
DateGameTimeResult
Sun, Apr 29 ST. MATHIAS DEVILS 1:30 PM L 16-6 Summary
Sun, May 6 @ Cuyuna Range Miners 1:30 PM L 7-23 (7 inn) Summary
Sun, May 13 @ Fort Ripley Rebels 1:30 PM L 1-7 Summary
Sun, May 20 @ Sobieski Skis 1:30 PM L 2-12 (7 inn) Summary
Sun, May 27 @ Upsala Blue Jays 1:30 PM L 0-8 Summary
Mon, May 28 RANDALL CUBS 12:00 PM L 10-2 Summary
Sun, Jun 10 @ St. Mathias Devils 1:30 PM W 6-5 Summary
Sat, Jun 23 NISSWA LIGHTNING 12:00 PM L 14-1 Summary
Sat, Jun 30 FORT RIPLEY REBELS 1:30 PM L 13-6 Summary
Sat, Jul 7 SWANVILLE SWANS 4:30 PM W 5-8 Summary
Sat, Jul 7 CUYUNA RANGE MINERS 12:00 PM W 4-12 Summary
Sun, Jul 8 @ Flensburg Falcons 2:00 PM L 4-5 (17 inn) Summary
Sun, Jul 8 @ Nisswa Lightning 11:00 AM L 0-11 (7 inn) Summary
Fri, Jul 13 @ Nisswa Lightning 7:30 PM L 7-11 Summary (Divisional Playoffs)
Sun, Jul 15 @ Cuyuna Range Miners 1:30 PM L 4-5 Summary (Divisional Playoffs)