View Full League Schedule
KLTF Game of the Week| YouAreThereSports.com
Upcoming Games 
No Games Found...
Recently Completed Games
No Games Found...
Status: Completed
  R H E
Randall Cubs  3 6 0
Upsala Blue Jays  4 10 8
Innings: 15
WP BJ Lange  2 2/3 Inn 0R 3K's
Starter Matt Swanson 9 Inn 2R 0ER 5H 5K's 3BB
Relief John Fuchs 3 1/3 Inn 1R 1H 1K
LP Kyle Petershick  15 Inn 4R 10H 15K's
7BB 2HP  78 Balls 148 Strikes = 226

Brady Burgraff  2-7 R
Brock Cichon    1-7
Matt Swanson    1-6 2Run HR 2 Rbi's Sac
Justin Lampert 3-6 Dbl R Game Winner
Adam Gerads  Sac
Ben Burgraff  2-6 GWRBI R
Brandon Wielinski  1-3  3BB RBI

Jason Petershick 3-5 R
Eric Thilquist   1-5
Dusty Parker     2-5 R
Ricky Drew       Sac
Kyle Petershick  Sac
Alec Zac         R
Ryan Thilquiest  2BB

In the West Division Region Play in game
Upsala came away with a 4-3 15 inning win in spite of 8 errors. The Cubs loaded the bases in the first but came away empty. Randall stranded 13 runners in the game. Upsala also stranded 13.
In the bottom of the 1st Matt Swanson Hit a towering 2 Run Home Run to right to give the Jays the early lead. Randall tied the game in the 3rd with  base hits from Jason Petershick and Dusty Parker and on of Upsala's 8 errors. The score remained tied until
the top of the 13th when Alec Zac reached on 2 base error and went to 3rd on WP and scored on a wild pitch. In the bottom of the 13th Upsala countered with a run as Brandon Weilinski hit an RBI single that scored Ben Burgraff. Brady Burgraff with 2 outs hit oon that looked like it was going out but Leftfielder Jason Petershick robbed him of the game winner. Both teams were scoreless in the 14th. The Cubs were scoreless in the 15th and the Jays Justin Lampert opened the bottom with a single, he was sacrificed to 2nd by Adam Gerads, and Ben Burgraff hit a soft single to center as Lampert scored the game winner on a close play.
Randall Cubs Upsala Blue Jays
Alec Zak
Brett Strack
Caleb Strack
Charlie Strack
Cody Meyer
Dane Couture
Dane Peterson
Derek W Poser
Eric Thilquist
Gabe Nagel
Hunter Swanson
Jay Strack
Joshua Jennings
Kyle Boser
Kyle Peterschick
Logan Kapphan
Mason Dempsey
Matt Otremba
Michael Roger Fregin
Nick Anderson
Noah Nordlie
Ricky Drew
Ryan Thilquist
Samuel Nagel
Thomas Kunkel
Adam Gerads
B.J. Lange
Ben Burggraff
Brady Burgraff
Brandon Welinski
Brock Cichon
Charles Kurowski
Chris Riplinger
Derek Biniek
Dustin Biniek
Eric Lampert
Joe Bartkowicz
Joe Biniek
John Thomas Fuchs
Justin Cichon
Justin Lambert
Justus Nelson
Levi Lampert
Matt Swanson
Myron Riplinger
Nick Frieler
Paul Krebs
Scott Beniek
Tyler Evans