View Full League Schedule
KLTF Game of the Week| YouAreThereSports.com
Upcoming Games 
No Games Found...
Recently Completed Games
No Games Found...
Status: Completed
  R H E
Nisswa Lightning  14 13 0
St. Mathias Devils  3 9 0
Innings: 8
WP: Scott Sand 7IP 3r 9h 3k 2bb
Kevin Smith 1IP 0r 0h 1k 1bb
LP: Braydon Borg 6 1/3IP 8r 9h 3k 3bb
Hunter Wicklund 1 2/3IP 6r 6h 1k 1bb

Drew Boland 2-5 run
Tory Miller 3-6 2B(2), 3 runs
Jason Roepke 3-4 Hr, 2B, bb(2), rbi
Adam Hardy 3-4 2B, sb, 2 runs
Tyler Wittwer 1-4 run
Morgan Shepherd 1-4 run
Chris Pederson 2-5 2 runs
Kevin Smith 2-5
Brett Jenkins 3-4 bb

Hunter Wicklund 0-3 bb
David Benson 1-4
Conner Knettel 2-4 run
Braydon Borg 1-4
Matt Woitalla 1-3
Josh Lanners 0-1
Konnor Wicklund 2-4 run
Nate Eschenbacher 1-3 2B
Kyle Welle 0-0 bb
Jake Zelinske 1-4
Kamden Happke 0-2
Kolten Happke 0-1

The Nisswa Lightning moved 1 1/2 games ahead of the idle Fort Ripley Rebels in the North Division race with a 14-3 win in 8 innings over the St. Mathias Devils on Sunday.  Despite the 11-run final margin, this was actually a much closer game with Nisswa holding a slim 4-3 lead over the Devils after 6 innings.  But then Jason Roepke led off the top of the 7th with a Home Run and that sparked the Lightning to an 8-run frame and a 12-3 lead.  Nisswa then plated 2 runs in the 8th to end the game via the 10-run rule after 8.  Scott Sand went 7 innings for the Win, scattering 9 hits.  Tory Miller, Jason Roepke, Adam Hardy and Brett Jenkins all had 3-hit games for the Lightning.  Conner Knettel and Konnor Wicklund had 2 hits each for the Devils.  
Nisswa Lightning St. Mathias Devils
Aaron Jenkins
Adam Hardy
Bo Kruchten
Bodie Piepkorn
Brett Cloutier
Brett Jenkins
Christopher Pederson
Drew Boland
Eric Bolt
Jason Roepke
Jeremiah Piepkorn
Kevin Smith
Kyle Schaible
Logan McElfresh
Luke Schumer
Morgan Shephard
Nate DeChaine
Paul Jenkins
Sam Miller
Scott Sand
Tory Miller
Tyler Wittwer
Alex Haapajoki
Austin Radunz
Blake Thiesse
Brady Anderson
Braydon Borg
Bryce McConville
Cole Kubesh
Conner Knettel
David Benson
Evan Woitalla
Hunter Anderson
Hunter Wicklund
Jake Zelinske
Jonathan Benson
Josh Lanners
Kamden Happke
Kolten Happke
Konnor Wicklund
Kyle Welle
Mason Kroll
Matt Woitalla
Nate Eschenbacher
Ricky Tautges
Talor Lennartsman
Trenton Rushmeyer