View Full League Schedule
KLTF Game of the Week| YouAreThereSports.com
Upcoming Games 
No Games Found...
Recently Completed Games
No Games Found...
Status: Completed
  R H E
Sobieski Skis  5 12 4
Nisswa Lightning  2 9 0
Innings: 9
WP: Dusty Parker 5IP 1r 4h 3k 2bb
SP: Jack Hegarty 4IP 1r 5h 3k 1bb
LP: Jason Roepke 9IP 5r 12h 3k 2bb

Beau Hanowski 1-5 run
Scott Litchy 4-4 Hr, bb, 2 rbi, 2 runs
Collin Eckman 1-5
Joey Hanowski 1-4 bb, rbi, run
Dusty Parker 2-3 Hr, 2B, bb, 2 rbi, run
Tyler Jendro 0-4
Jack Hegarty 1-3
-Chris Reller 0-1
Dan Marod 0-2
Austin Weisz 1-2
Riley Hirsch 1-4

Drew Boland 1-5 2B
Aaron Jenkins 2-5 Hr, rbi, run
Jeremiah Piepkorn 2-5 2B
Jason Roepke 1-3 bb
Adam Hardy 1-4
Tory Miller 0-3 bb
Morgan Shepherd 0-3 bb
Tyler Wittwer 1-4 Hr, rbi, run
Brett Jenkins 1-4

In a battle of Victory League unbeatens, the Sobieski Skis downed the Nisswa Lighting 5-2 on Memorial Day at City Park in Nisswa.  Dusty Parker took over from Jack Hegarty and threw the final 5 innings to earn the Win for the Skis.  Jason Roepke threw a complete game but took the loss for Nisswa.  After  scoreless first two innings, Scott Litchy gave the Skis a lead with a 2-run Homer.  Nisswa answered with a solo shot from Aaron Jenkins in the bottom of the 3rd to make it 2-1.  In the top of the 5th, Joey Hanowski added to the Skis lead with an rbi single and then Dusty Parker smashed a 2-run Homer to put Sobieski ahead 5-1.  The Lightning got a solo Homer from Tyler Wittwer it he bottom of the 7th but that was it for scoring as the Skis followed up their big win over Fort Ripley on Sunday with the 5-2 win over North Division leading Nisswa on Monday.
Sobieski Skis Nisswa Lightning
Aaron Hennes
Adam Olson
Austin Weisz
Beau Hanowski
Ben Hanowski
Brad Czech
Brett M Czajkowski
Chris Reller
Collin Eckman
Daniel Marod
Dusty Parker
Isaac Smieja
Jack Hegarty
Jake Kapphahn
Joey Hanowski
Jonathan Czech
Josh Wenzel
Riley Hirsch
Scott Litchy
Simon Waltman
Thomas Miller
Tyler Jendro
Zachary Opatz
Aaron Jenkins
Adam Hardy
Bo Kruchten
Bodie Piepkorn
Brett Cloutier
Brett Jenkins
Christopher Pederson
Drew Boland
Eric Bolt
Jason Roepke
Jeremiah Piepkorn
Kevin Smith
Kyle Schaible
Logan McElfresh
Luke Schumer
Morgan Shephard
Nate DeChaine
Paul Jenkins
Sam Miller
Scott Sand
Tory Miller
Tyler Wittwer