View Full League Schedule
KLTF Game of the Week| YouAreThereSports.com
Upcoming Games 
Saturday, May 25, 2019
 St. Mathias Devils @ Nisswa Lightning 1:30 PM
 St. Wendel Saints @ St. Stephen Steves 1:30 PM
 Royalton Riverdogs @ Pierz Brewers 7:00 PM 
Sunday, May 26, 2019
 Avon Lakers @ Freeport Black Sox 11:30 AM (Game will be in Avon)
 Sobieski Skis @ Pierz Brewers 1:30 PM
 St. Wendel Saints @ Nisswa Lightning 1:30 PM
 St. Stephen Steves @ St. Mathias Devils 1:30 PM 
 Fort Ripley Rebels @ Opole Bears 1:30 PM
 Swanville Swans @ Upsala Blue Jays 1:30 PM
 Freeport Black Sox @ Avon Lakers 2:30 PM
 Royalton Riverdogs @ Pierz Lakers 7:30 PM (@ Pierz Legion Park) 
Monday, May 27, 2019
 Pierz Lakers @ Buckman Billygoats 1:30 PM 
 Aitkin Steam @ Fort Ripley Rebels 1:30 PM
 Avon Lakers @ Opole Bears 1:30 PM
 Pierz Bulldogs @ Flensburg Falcons 1:30 PM
 Sobieski Skis @ Swanville Swans 1:30 PM
 Randall Cubs @ Upsala Blue Jays 1:30 PM
 Pierz Bulldogs @ Buckman Billygoats 5:30 PM 
Recently Completed Games
Sunday, May 19, 2019
 St. Mathias Devils @ Aitkin Steam (Postponed) Summary
 Sobieski Skis @ Flensburg Falcons (Postponed) Summary
 Pierz Bulldogs @ Pierz Lakers (Postponed) Summary 
 Buckman Billygoats @ Pierz Bulldogs (Postponed) Summary
 Pierz Lakers @ Royalton Riverdogs (Postponed) Summary
 Randall Cubs @ Swanville Swans (Postponed) Summary 
 Pierz Brewers @ Upsala Blue Jays (Postponed) Summary
Status: Completed
  R H E
Pierz Bulldogs  0 6 1
Pierz Lakers  5 9 1
Innings: 9
WP: Chad Weiss 7IP 0r 5h 5k 1bb
Preston Rocheleau 2IP 0r 1h 4k 0bb
LP: Derek Schommer 4IP 4r 5h 3k 2bb
Austin Dickmann 3IP 1r 2h 2k 5bb
Peter Schommer 1IP 0r 2h 0k 0bb

Chad Weiss 0-4
-Dan Rocheleau 0-1
Paul Herman 1-3 bb, sb, run
-Jamie Litke 0-0
Brad Meyer 1-2 bb, run
-Jason Sadlovsky 0-1
Pete Herman 1-3 2B, bb
Reggie Litke 0-3 bb, run
-Logan Lease 0-0
Dan Saehr 1-3 2B, rbi, run
-Alec Lochner 0-1
Scott Janson 1-2 bb, sb, rbi
-Mitch Woitalla 0-1
Preston Rocheleau 2-4 rbi, run
Reese Kapsner 1-2 bb,rbi
-Eric Hanneken 1-1

Craig Luberts 0-4
Peter Schommer 1-4
Austin Dickmann 0-4
Ryan Foreman 3-4 2B
Brandon Dickmann 0-2 sac, bb
-Donny Schommer 0-0
Teddy Dehler 0-2 sac
-Chris Gammon 0-3
Andy Leidenfrost 0-2
-Jonny Kasper 0-1
-Jared Prokott 0-0
Nick Herold 1-3
Derek Schommer 1-3 sb
-Jonah Prokott 0-0

The Lastrup Lakers beat the Pierz Bulldogs 5-0 on Sunday night at Hellie Field in Pierz, getting 7 shutout innings from Chad Weiss and utilizing a 4-run 4th inning to win their 9th straight game and improve to 10-1 overall.  Lastrup got 4 consecutive run-scoring hits in the bottom of the 4th from Dan Saehr, Scott Janson, Preston Rocheleau and Reese Kapsner to grab a 4-0 lead and then added a run in the 5th when Paul Herman led off with a single, moved to 3rd on Peter Herman's double and scored on a wild pitch.  Preston Rocheleau was the only Lastrup hitter with more than 1 hit, going 2-4.  Ryan Foreman led the Bulldogs by going 3-4 with a double.  This was the final regular season game for the Bulldogs, who finish 3-10.  Lastrup still has a make-up game with Freeport, which has been scheduled for Friday at 7:30 in Pierz and then they wrap up their regular season at Buckman on Saturday afternoon.
Pierz Bulldogs Pierz Lakers
Andrew Leidenfrost
Austin Dickman
Brandon Dickman
Charles Boser
Chris Gammon
Craig Luberts
David Skiba
Derek Schomer
Donny Schomer
Dylan Kummet
George Skip Toops
Jared Prokott
Jonah Prokott
Jonny Kasper
Joseph Strauch
Logan Meyer
Michael Leidenfrost
Michael Meyer
Nicholas Herold
Peter Schomer
Robbie Schaeffer
Ryan Foreman
Teddy Dehler
Zach Trout
Alec Lochner
Brad Meyer
Chad Weiss
Dan Saehr
Dan Rocheleau
Dustin Schmaltz
Eric Hanneken
Issac Otte
Jamie Litke
Jason Sadlovsky
Jeremy Bingesser
Kirby Fischer
Luke Girtz
Mitchell Smude
Nathan Janson
Paul Herman
Peter Herman
Preston Rocheleau
Preston Veith
Reese Kapsner
Reggie Litke
Rick Schlieman
Scott Janson
Shawn Fischer