View Full League Schedule
KLTF Game of the Week| YouAreThereSports.com
Upcoming Games 
Saturday, July 27, 2019
 Randall Cubs @ Nisswa Lightning 11:00 AM  
 Fort Ripley Rebels @ Upsala Blue Jays 1:30 PM  
 Pierz Bulldogs @ St. Stephen Steves 4:30 PM  
 Avon Lakers @ Buckman Billygoats 7:00 PM  
Recently Completed Games
Saturday, July 20, 2019
 Freeport Black Sox 1 @ Avon Lakers 6 Summary 
 Pierz Bulldogs 3 @ Buckman Billygoats 13 (8 Inn.) Summary
 Royalton Riverdogs 0 @ Pierz Lakers 13 (7 Inn.) Summary 
 Pierz Bulldogs 7 @ Pierz Lakers 3 Summary 
 Flensburg Falcons 7 @ Randall Cubs 8 Summary
Today - Sunday, July 21, 2019
 St. Stephen Steves 3 @ Avon Lakers 2 Summary
 Pierz Bulldogs 8 @ Buckman Billygoats 11 Summary
 Nisswa Lightning 2 @ Fort Ripley Rebels 1 Summary
 Randall Cubs 1 @ Upsala Blue Jays 11 (7 Inn.) Summary
Status: Completed
  R H E
Pierz Lakers  18 13 2
Pierz Bulldogs  6 10 3
Innings: 8
WP: Pete Herman 2 1/3IP 6r 5h 1k 2bb
SP: Chad Weiss 3IP 0r 2h 5k 0bb
Brad Meyer 2 2/3IP 0r 3h 2k 0bb 1hp
LP: Rolando Ramos 4IP 5r 3h 3k 3bb
David Skiba 1IP 8r 3h 2k 7bb 1hp
Andy Leidenfrost 2 1/3IP 5r 6h 2k 3bb 1hp
Teddy Dehler 2/3IP 0r 1h 0k 0bb

Chad Weiss 1-3 2B, bb, 2 rbi, run
Paul Herman 1-2 bb, rbi, run
Brad Meyer 2-4 2B(2), bb, hp, 3 runs
Pete Herman 2-5 2B, bb, 2 rbi, 3 runs
Dan Saehr 1-1 sac, sac fly, 3 rbi, bb, 2 runs
Preston Rocheleau 2-5 bb, 2 rbi, run
Scott Janson 0-2 bb, run
Reese Kapsner 2-2 3bb, rbi, 2 runs
Mitch Woitalla 0-5
Jason Sadlovsky 0-0 2bb, hp, 2 runs
Logan Lease 0-2 run
Alec Lochner 1-2 2 rbi
Isaac Otte 1-2 bb, rbi, run

Craig Luberts 4-5 2B(2), 2 rbi, run
Rolando Ramos 0-3
Teddy Dehler 0-4
Austin Dickmann 1-4 run
Brandon Dickmann 1-3 run
Peter Schommer 1-2 2bb, run
Nick Herold 0-2
Mike Meyer 0-2
Skip Toops 0-3 hp, rbi, run
Jonny Kasper 0-1
David Skiba 1-1 2B, rbi
Andy Leidenfrost 0-0 sac fly, rbi
Jonah Prokott 0-1
Jared Prokott 1-2
Jesse Marshik 1-1 bb, rbi, run

The Lastrup Lakers beat the Pierz Bulldogs 18-6 in a game shortened to 8 innings due to the 10-run rule on Sunday night at Hellie Field in Pierz.  Brad Meyer had 2 hits, both doubles, while Pete Herman, Preston Rocheleau and Reese Kapsner also had 2 hits each.  Craig Luberts was 4-5 with a pair of doubles for the Bulldogs.  Lastrup plated 4 runs in the 2nd, another in  the 3rd and then 3 in the 5th and 5 more in the 6th to go up 13-0.  The Bulldogs came back with their best inning when they scored 5 times in the bottom of the 6th, making it 13-6.  The Lakers then tacked on an additional 5 runs in the top of the 8th for the 18-6 final score.  
Pierz Lakers Pierz Bulldogs
Alec Lochner
Brad Meyer
Chad Weiss
Dan Saehr
Dan Rocheleau
Dustin Schmaltz
Eric Hanneken
Issac Otte
Jamie Litke
Jason Sadlovsky
Jeremy Bingesser
Kirby Fischer
Luke Girtz
Mitchell Smude
Nathan Janson
Paul Herman
Peter Herman
Preston Rocheleau
Preston Veith
Reese Kapsner
Reggie Litke
Rick Schlieman
Scott Janson
Shawn Fischer
Andrew Leidenfrost
Austin Dickman
Brandon Dickman
Charles Boser
Chris Gammon
Craig Luberts
David Skiba
Derek Schomer
Donny Schomer
Dylan Kummet
George Skip Toops
Jared Prokott
Jonah Prokott
Jonny Kasper
Joseph Strauch
Logan Meyer
Michael Leidenfrost
Michael Meyer
Nicholas Herold
Peter Schomer
Robbie Schaeffer
Ryan Foreman
Teddy Dehler
Zach Trout