View Full League Schedule
KLTF Game of the Week| YouAreThereSports.com
Upcoming Games 
No Games Found...
Recently Completed Games
No Games Found...
Status: Completed
  R H E
Lastrup Lakers  8 13 0
St. Stephen Steves  1 8 0
Innings: 9
WP: Chad Weiss 9IP 1r 8h 8k 1bb 1hp
LP: Blake Guggenberger 6IP 8r 10h 4k 1bb
Chris Belling 1IP 0r 2h 1k 1bb
Ben Omann 2IP 1r 1h 2k 0bb 1hp

Chad Weiss 3-5
Paul Herman 2-4 2B, bb, 2 runs
Brad Meyer 2-4 3 rbi, run
-Jason Sadlovsky 0-0 hp
Pete Herman 2-4 Hr, 3 rbi, 2 runs
-Isaac Otte 0-1
Reggie Litke 1-5 rbi
Dan Saehr 0-3
Alec Lochner 1-1 bb
Preston Rocheleau 1-5 run
Reese Kapsner 0-5
Mitch Woitalla 2-3 Hr, rbi, 2 runs
Logan Lease 0-2

Rick Hendrickson 1-4 sb
-Charlie Slivnik 0-0 hp
Austin Guggenberger 0-3
Troy Monson 1-2 rbi
Blake Guggenberger 1-4
Ben Omann 1-2 bb
TJ Bevens 0-1
Brandon Waldvogel 0-4
Chris Belling 0-4
Zach Omann 0-3
Alex Wolhart 1-1
Cody Wolhart 2-4 run
Ben Bierscheid 1-4 2B

The Lastrup Lakers bested the St. Stephen Steves 8-1 behind a Complete Game pitching effort from Chad Weiss, who struck out 8 and scattered 8 hits.  Lastrup got a run-scoring ground out by Paul Herman in the 1st, a solo Homer from Pete Herman leading off the 4th and then put together a 3-run 5th.  That was highlighted by Mitch Woitalla's 1st career Victory League Homer and rbi singles by Pete Herman and Reggie Litke.  Brad Meyer's 2-run single in the 6th made it 7-0.  The Steves got their only run off Weiss in the 7th on Troy Monson's rbi single.  Lastrup tacked on their final run in the 9th for the 8-1 win.

Lastrup Lakers St. Stephen Steves
Alec Lochner
Bob Pohlkamp
Brad Meyer
Brandon Lochner
Chad Weiss
Curt Caughey
Dan Saehr
Dan Rocheleau
Dustin Schmaltz
Eric Hanneken
Issac Otte
Jamie Litke
Jason Sadlovsky
Logan Lease
Luke Girtz
Mitch Woitalla
Nathan Janson
Paul Herman
Peter Herman
Preston Rocheleau
Reese Kapsner
Reggie Litke
Rick Schlieman
Scott Janson
Shawn Fischer
Alan Justin
Alex Omann
Alex Wolhart
Andrew Grant
Andrew Stolt
Austin Guggenberger
Ben Bierscheid
Ben Omann
Blake Andrew Guggenberger
Brandon Waldvogel
Chris Belling
Christopher Slivnik
Cody Wolhart
Nathan Shaw
Nick Krippner
Rick Hendrickson
Thomas Bevens
Tony Schmitz
Troy Monson
Zach Omann