View Full League Schedule
KLTF Game of the Week| YouAreThereSports.com
Upcoming Games 
No Games Found...
Recently Completed Games
No Games Found...
Status: Completed
  R H E
Randall Cubs  8 11 3
Swanville Swans  3 7 6
Innings: 9
WP: Kyle Peterschick  2 2/3IP 0r 0h 2k 1bb
SP: Cody Meyer 3IP 2r 3h 1k 1bb
Brett Strack 2 1/3IP 1r 3h 3k 4bb
Rick Drew 1IP 0r 1h 0k 0bb
LP: Myron Ripplinger  6IP 3r 6h 2k 2bb
Austin Johnson 1/3IP 3r 1h 0k 3bb
Brent Barthel 2 1/3IP 1r 2h 2k 0bb
Levi Beseman 1/3IP 1r 2h 1k 1bb

Alec Zack 2-5 2 sb, 2 runs
Kyle Peterschick 0-4 bb
Matt Otremba 0-4 bb, rbi, run
Cody Meyer 1-5 2 rbi, sb, run
Rick Drew 1-5 Hr, 3 rbi, run
Brett Strack 1-3 2bb
-Charlie Strack 0-0 run
Thomas Kunkel 2-4 bb
Derek Poser 1-4 bb, rbi
Josh Jennings 3-5 2 runs

Jordan Sales 2-5 2B
Myron Ripplinger 1-4 bb, run
Zach Gutormson 1-4 run
Brent Barthel 2-4 bb, rbi, run
Austin Johnson 1-4 rbi
Derek Pfeiffer 0-2
-Levi Beseman 0-2
Carter Loven 0-3
Troy Evans 0-3 bb
Tren Dinius 0-1 3bb, rbi

The Randall Cubs used a 5-run top of the 7th inning to rally for an 8-3 win in Swanville on Sunday.  Trailing 3-1 after 6 innings, the Cubs began their rally with a bases loaded walk to Matt Otremba to make it 3-2.  Randall then tie the game on a ground ball off the bat of Cody Meyer to 3rd, misplayed for an error which allowed Alec Zack to score and make it 3-3.  Rick Drew then belted a line-drive Homer to right to drive in 3 runs and give Randall a 6-3 lead.  Randall added a run in the 8th and 9th for the 8-3 final score.  

Randall Cubs Swanville Swans
Alec Zak
Brett Strack
Bryce Zawatzke
Caleb Strack
Charlie Strack
Cody Meyer
Dane Peterson
Derek W Poser
Eddie Wenzel
Eric Thilquist
Hunter Swanson
Jay Strack
Joshua Jennings
Kyle Peterschick
Logan Kapphan
Mason Dempsey
Matt Otremba
Michael Roger Fregin
Mitch Boros
Nick Anderson
Noah Nordlie
Ricky Drew
Ryan Thilquist
Thomas Kunkel
Austin Johnson
Ben Jordon
Ben Schultz
Brent Barthel
Carter Loven
Charlie Kurowski
Chris Baum
Cole Pfeiffer
Colton Kruzel
Derek Pfeiffer
Eric Koetter
Jordon Sales
Jordon Thieschafer
Kyle Sieben
Levi Beseman
Myron Joseph Riplinger
Shawn Barthel
Tren Dinius
Troy Evans
Zachary Gutormson