View Full League Schedule
KLTF Game of the Week| YouAreThereSports.com
Upcoming Games 
No Games Found...
Recently Completed Games
No Games Found...
Status: Completed
  R H E
Upsala Blue Jays  1 2 1
Sobieski Skis  11 19 0
Innings: 7
WP: Tyler Jendro 7IP 1r 2h 1k 1bb
LP: Eric Lampert 1 1/3IP 7r 8h 0k 1bb
John Fuchs 3 2/3IP 3r 6h 1k 1bb
Brock Cichon 1 2/3IP 1r 5h 1k 0bb

Beau Hanowski 2-3 bb, sac, rbi, 2 runs
Scott Litchy 2-3 Hr, sac, 5 rbi, 2 runs
-Chris Reller 0-1
Collin Eckman 1-3 2B, hp, rbi, run
-Zach Opatz 1-1 run
Joey Hanowski 3-4 rbi
-Austin Weisz 1-1
Dusty Parker 2-4 rbi
-Adam Olson 1-1 rbi
Jake Kapphahn 2-5
Tyler Jendro 1-4 run
Jack Hegarty 2-3 Hr, rbi, 2 runs
-Dan Marod 0-1
Riley Hirsch 1-2 bb, 2 runs
-Brett Czajkowski 0-1

Dustin Biniek 0-3
Brock Cichon 0-3
Matt Swanson 0-1 bb
-Justin Lampert 0-1
Brandon Welinski 1-3 Hr, rbi, run
Derek Biniek 1-3
Justin Cichon 0-3
John Fuchs 0-2
Eric Lampert 0-2
Brady Burggraff 0-2

The Sobieski Skis advanced to the West Division Championship with an 11-1 win in 7 innings over the Upsala Bluejays on Sunday.  In the bottom f the 1st, Beau Hanowski led off with a single and then Scott Litchy blasted a 2-run Homer to give the Skis the quick 2-0 lead.  Sobieski then added 5 more runs on 6 hits in the 2nd inning to go ahead 7-0.  The Skis would add another 3 runs, one of the on a Jack Hegarty solo Homer and lead 10-0 after 6 innings.  In the top of the 7th, the Jays got a run on Brandon Welinski's Homer and made it 10-1.  Sobieski ended the game in the bottom of the 7th on an rbi single by Adam Olson for the 11-1 final score. Tyler Jendro threw a Complete-Game 2-hitter for the Skis to get the Win. Upsala will host Randall next Saturday in a West Division Elimination Game.  the winner of that contest earns a spot in the Region 8C Tournament and will also face Sobieski on Sunday for the West Title.
Upsala Blue Jays Sobieski Skis
Adam Gerads
Andy Nelson
B.J. Lange
Ben Burggraff
Brady Burgraff
Brandon Welinski
Brock Cichon
Chris Riplinger
Derek Biniek
Dustin Biniek
Eric Lampert
Joe Bartkowicz
Joe Biniek
John Thomas Fuchs
Justin Cichon
Justin Lambert
Matt Swanson
Nick Frieler
Paul Krebs
Scott Beniek
Tyler Evans
Aaron Hennes
Adam Olson
Austin Weisz
Beau Hanowski
Ben Hanowski
Brad Czech
Brett M Czajkowski
Chris Reller
Collin Eckman
Daniel Marod
Dusty Parker
Isaac Smieja
Jack Hegarty
Jake Kapphahn
Joey Hanowski
Jonathan Czech
Josh Wenzel
Riley Hirsch
Scott Litchy
Simon Waltman
Thomas Miller
Tyler Jendro
Zachary Opatz