View Full League Schedule
KLTF Game of the Week| YouAreThereSports.com
Upcoming Games 
No Games Found...
Recently Completed Games
No Games Found...
Status: Completed
  R H E
Pierz Bulldogs  0 3 1
Buckman Billygoats  4 8 1
Innings: 9
WP: Jeremy Monson 9IP 0r 3h 8k 1bb 1hp
LP:  Derek Schommer 4 1/3IP 4Runner 3h 2k 3bb 3hp
David Skiba 3 2/3IP 0r 5h 1k 2bb 1hp

Matt Tautges 1-1 bb(3), sb, 2 runs
Aaron Weber 1-1 2B, bb(2), hp, rbi, sb, 2 runs
Noah Boser 1-4 rbi
Joe Kahl 1-4
Shawn Lanners 2-2 hp(2), rbi
-Lukas Otte 0-0
Jeremy Monson 0-3 sac
Lane Girtz 1-2 hp(2)
Travis Kahl 1-3
Jack Suska 0-3

Peter Schommer 0-3 bb
Craig Luberts 1-4
Skip Toops 1-3 sac
Austin Dickmann 0-4
-Jonny Kasper 0-0
Brandon Dickmann 0-3
-Jonah Prokott 0-1
Teddy Dehler 0-2 hp
David Skiba 1-3
-Derek Schommer 0-0
Mike Meyer 0-3
-Jared Prokott 0-0
Nick Herold 0-3
-Brandon Stuckmayer 0-0

The Buckman Billygoats and the Pierz Bulldogs resumed their suspended game from Friday night's East Division Playoffs and the Billygoats went on to eliminate the Bulldogs by a score of 4-0.  When the action began on Sunday in the top of the 2nd, Buckman held a 2-0 lead.  They would add their other 2 runs in the bottom of the 5th on rbi singles by Noah Boser and Shawn Lanners for the 4-0 final.  Jeremy Monson is credited with the Complete-Game pitching win, shutting out the Bulldogs on 3 hits while striking out 8.  Both Matt Tautges and Aaron Weber, the top 2 hitters in Buckman's batting order, reached base 4 times each and scored two runs each.  Shawn Lanners was the only Buckman hitter with 2 hits, going 2-2 but was also hit by a pitch twice in the game.  The Bulldogs hits came from Craig Luberts, David Skiba and Skip Toops.  The loss eliminated the Bulldogs for the season while Buckman clinched a spot in the Region 8C Tournament, where they are the defending Region 8 Champions.  After defeating Pierz, Buckman then prepared to face Lastrup at Hellie Field in Pierz for the East Division Championship.

Pierz Bulldogs Buckman Billygoats
Andrew Leidenfrost
Austin Dickman
Blake Kiel
Brandon Dickman
Brandon Stuckmeyer
Chris Gammon
Craig Luberts
David Skiba
Derek Schomer
Donny Schomer
Drew Elness
George Skip Toops
Jared Prokott
Jonah Prokott
Jonathan Fuhrman
Jonny Kasper
Kolton Eischens
Michael Garcia
Michael Leidenfrost
Michael Meyer
Nicholas Herold
Peter Schomer
Rolando Ramos
Ryan Foreman
Teddy Dehler
Aaron Weber
Alex Funk
Andrew Ruecker
Ben Boser
Jackson Suska
Jeremy Monson
Joe Kahl
Lane Girtz
Lukas Otte
Mark Kahl
Matt Kummet
Matt Tautges
Noah Boser
Noah Cekalla
Pat Oldakowski
Peter Oldakowski
Peter Suska
Shawn Lanners
Thomas Funk
Travis Kahl