View Full League Schedule
KLTF Game of the Week| YouAreThereSports.com
Upcoming Games 
Saturday, May 25, 2019
 St. Mathias Devils @ Nisswa Lightning 1:30 PM
 St. Wendel Saints @ St. Stephen Steves 1:30 PM
 Royalton Riverdogs @ Pierz Brewers 7:00 PM 
Sunday, May 26, 2019
 Avon Lakers @ Freeport Black Sox 11:30 AM (Game will be in Avon)
 Sobieski Skis @ Pierz Brewers 1:30 PM
 St. Wendel Saints @ Nisswa Lightning 1:30 PM
 St. Stephen Steves @ St. Mathias Devils 1:30 PM 
 Fort Ripley Rebels @ Opole Bears 1:30 PM
 Swanville Swans @ Upsala Blue Jays 1:30 PM
 Freeport Black Sox @ Avon Lakers 2:30 PM
 Royalton Riverdogs @ Pierz Lakers 7:30 PM (@ Pierz Legion Park) 
Monday, May 27, 2019
 Pierz Lakers @ Buckman Billygoats 1:30 PM 
 Aitkin Steam @ Fort Ripley Rebels 1:30 PM
 Avon Lakers @ Opole Bears 1:30 PM
 Pierz Bulldogs @ Flensburg Falcons 1:30 PM
 Sobieski Skis @ Swanville Swans 1:30 PM
 Randall Cubs @ Upsala Blue Jays 1:30 PM
 Pierz Bulldogs @ Buckman Billygoats 5:30 PM 
Recently Completed Games
Sunday, May 19, 2019
 St. Mathias Devils @ Aitkin Steam (Postponed) Summary
 Sobieski Skis @ Flensburg Falcons (Postponed) Summary
 Pierz Bulldogs @ Pierz Lakers (Postponed) Summary 
 Buckman Billygoats @ Pierz Bulldogs (Postponed) Summary
 Pierz Lakers @ Royalton Riverdogs (Postponed) Summary
 Randall Cubs @ Swanville Swans (Postponed) Summary 
 Pierz Brewers @ Upsala Blue Jays (Postponed) Summary
Status: Completed
  R H E
Buckman Billygoats  8 15 1
Upsala Blue Jays  5 9 3
Innings: 9
WP: Jeremy Monson 9IP 5r 9h 5k 2bb 2hp
LP: Eric Lampert 6 1/3IP 7r 12h 4k 0bb
John Fuchs 2 2/3IP 1r 3h 3k 0bb

Matt Tautges 1-5 sb, run
Lane Girtz 3-5 2B, sb, 3 runs
Aaron Weber 3-5 2B, 2 rbi, 2 runs
Joe Kahl 1-4 sac
Noah Boser 3-5 sb, 2 rbi, 2 runs
Shawn Lanners 3-4 2B, 2 rbi
-Lukas Otte 0-0
Jeremy Monson 0-3
-Mark Kahl 0-1
Travis Kahl 1-4 sb
Jack Suska 0-4

Blue Jays:
Derek Biniek 1-2 bb, run
-Ben Burggraff 0-2
Brock Cichon 0-4 sac
Justin Cichon 1-4 2B, hp, rbi, run
Brandon Welinski 1-5 sb, 2 runs
Matt Swanson 2-3 2B, hp, 2 rbi, run
-Tyler Evans 0-0
Justin Lampert 3-4 rbi
Eric Lampert 0-3 sac fly, rbi
Adam Gerads 0-3
-John Fuchs 1-1
Brady Burggraff 0-2 bb
-Nick Frieler 0-1

The Buckman Billygoats beat the Upsala Blue Jays 8-5 at Hellie Field to clinch a spot in the Class C State Tournament. The Blue Jays scored 4 runs in the bottom of the 1st on a Justin Cichon rbi double, back-to-back rbi singles from Matt Swanson and Justin Lampert and a sacrifice fly by Eric Lampert to lead Buckman 4-0 after 1.  In the top of the 4th, Lane Girtz led off with a double for the Goats, and then scampered home on a throwing error to make it 4-1.  Buckman then tied the game in the 6th on an error, Noah Boser's rbi single and a run-producing double by Shawn Lanners.  On that play, Upsala left-fielder Derek Biniek was injured when he collided with teammate Brock Cichon as they converged on the Lanners fly ball.  Biniek was unable to continue as he went to the dugout.  The Billygoats took the lead in the 7th on a 2-run double by Aaron Weber, an rbi single from Noah Boser and an rbi single by Shawn Lanners to make it 8-4.  Matt Swanson doubled home a run in the bottom of the 8th to make it 8-5 but Jeremy Monson was able to battle through his rough first inning and go the distance, as Buckman clinched a spot at the State Tournament.
Buckman Billygoats Upsala Blue Jays
Aaron Weber
Adam Funk
Alex Funk
Andrew Rueckert
Andrew Winscher
Ben Boser
Jackson Suska
Jeremy Monson
Joe Kahl
Lane Girtz
Lukas Otte
Mark Kahl
Matt Kummet
Matt Tautges
Noah Boser
Noah Cekalla
Pat Oldakowski
Peter Oldakowski
Peter Suska
Shawn Lanners
Thomas Funk
Travis Kahl
Adam Gerads
B.J. Lange
Ben Burggraff
Brady Burgraff
Brandon Welinski
Brock Cichon
Charles Kurowski
Chris Riplinger
Derek Biniek
Dustin Biniek
Eric Lampert
Joe Bartkowicz
Joe Biniek
John Thomas Fuchs
Justin Cichon
Justin Lambert
Justus Nelson
Levi Lampert
Matt Swanson
Myron Riplinger
Nick Frieler
Paul Krebs
Scott Beniek
Tyler Evans